Dealers

Authorized Dealers

When it comes to retailers/dealers, we do things a bit different than the rest of the world. Here at Peregrine Manufacturing Inc., the days of “thousands” of dealers, and everyone selling gear out of the trunk of a car are over. We are changing how the skydiving equipment world works. PMI is focusing on providing our customers with an extremely comfortable, confident buying experience. We know that this is an important and very exciting purchase for most people. So we want to be sure that your questions are answered and that you feel like you are being serviced by a friendly and knowledgable person.

In order to ensure this, we hand pick every one of our exclusive retailers. And we only have a very limited # worldwide.
(See complete current listing below)

In order to educate our dealership support teams, we provide product training sessions and communicate with each one of our dealers on a weekly basis. Your chosen retailer of our equipment should be able to answer all your questions and if not, each one has our direct phone #, so they can call and ask us and get an answer for you super quick. Even on weekends!! We have that kind of personal relationship with every one of our retailers and we hope that shows through to all our customers.


OUR PRODUCTS ARE ONLY AVAILABLE THROUGH THESE AUTHORIZED DEALERS


Northeast USA:

Skydive The Ranch
The Ranch Pro Shop
(845) 255-2252
www.theranchproshop.com
Sonic and Donna Bayrasli
sonic@theranchproshop.com


Skydive Danielson
The Gear Store at SD Danielson
(860) 774-5867
www.skydivedanielson.com
Norm Nault, Rob Morris, Laura Morris
norm@skydivedanielson.com
laura@skydivedanielson.com
rob@skydivedanielson.com


Mid Atlantic, South Eastern USA:

Total Parachute Rigging Solutions
(757) 777-8288
www.tprsllc.com
Tim and Lace Schlappi
tim@tprsllc.com


Midwest and Northwest USA:

Skydive Chicago
The Drop Shop
(815) 510-6595
www.skydivechicago.com/the-drop-shop
Shannon Sweet
store@skydivechicago.com


Chicagoland Skydiving Center
Rock Sky Market
(815)786-4560
www.rockskymarket.com
Steve and Jenny Verner
sales@rockskymarket.com


Southwest USA:

Square One Parachute Sales
(951) 657-3858
Perris Valley
www.square1.com
Drew, Marcus
dzstore@square1.com


Square One Parachute Sales
(951) 245-7667
Skydive Lake Elsinore
www.square1.com
Brian
dze@square1.com


Square 2 Parachute Sales
(520) 466-9566
Skydive Arizona, Eloy
www.square2.com
Margy, Colleen, Bruce, Katharine
info@square2az.com
https://www.facebook.com/square2az/


Mid West/Mid South (TEXAS-COLORADO):

Skydive San Marcos TX
(512) 488-2214
www.skydivesanmarcos.com
Nathan Dexter
airsportz@gmail.com


Skydiving Gear Rental and Sales
(720)352-2151
skydivingrental@gmail.com
www.sgras.com
David Billings
Longmont CO and Out of the Blue, Calhan CO


Southeast – Florida-Texas:

Skydive Spaceland, Pro Shop
(281) 369-3337
Houston TX, Dallas TX, Clewiston Fl, Atlanta GA
Volkan Obuz
proshop@skydivespaceland.com


Western Canada

Skydive Big Sky
1-403-505-5867
Bullet Enterprises inc.
Box 1114, Provost
Alberta,Canada
T0B 3S0